Skip to main content

COMB Committee Appointments 

The COMB Board consists of five standing committees including Administrative, Operations, Fisheries, Lake Cachuma Oak Tree, and Public Outreach.  Each committee consists of two Board Directors (one of which is the Chair and the other a member) and an alternate Director to serve on each committee.  The committees meet during the course of the fiscal year, on an as-needed basis, together with COMB staff, to discuss various subjects and make recommendations to the Board.  The Board President is responsible for the appointment of Directors to serve on each committee. 

The COMB Committee Appointments for Fiscal Year 2023-24 are as follows:

Committee NameCommittee ChairCommittee MemberAlternate Member
Administrative (Finance, Personnel, Legal)Director HolcombeDirector   HansonDirector Hayman
OperationsDirector SneddonDirector HolcombeDirector Hanson
FisheriesDirector HansonDirector  HaymanDirector Holcombe
Lake Cachuma Oak TreeDirector HaymanDirector SneddonDirector Hanson
Public OutreachDirector HansonDirector HolcombeDirector Hayman