Skip to main content

Board Appointment

Board Gavel

The four-member COMB Board is composed of one publicly elected representative from each of the COMB member agencies.  A COMB Director is appointed through appropriate action by each respective member agency's governing board to serve on the COMB Board.

For more information on elections in your area, please visit the County of Santa Barbara Elections Division.